Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura Wright B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
The very best and truly talented perfection. The follow up and care. You truly love your work and the best I really can’t afford to move away.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Exceptional ! Dr Bederman is the most qualified surgeon. He explains exactly what your condition is and the best course of medical attention. Recommend him highly.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The best DrB and T
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Kudos on Dr B's engaging manner & ability 2 cut to the quick in diagnosing my back problem + proposed treatment. He's high on my would recommend list
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Extremely thorough
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I have been going to this office since 2016.. Today I saw Tieg and it was a fast and productive visit..
Tamra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was attentive, knowledgeable and helpful.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The staff was always respectful and helpful. Dr. T always answered my questions in a manner I could understand them .
Lynette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
A very thorough Dr. We are pleased with the care and guidance given.
Jackie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Answers all the questions I asked again. Explained more in detail.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very though!!! Hard to find in other areas
Cyrene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Beederman is known for fixing failed back surgeries. He re did my first fusion and fused another level. I feel so much better. His PA is excellent I highly recommend this Dr.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Bederman was extremely thorough and concerned about my back. I greatly appreciate his expertise and recommendations! Linda E.
Denisse V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
From the moment you arrive at this location , you feel so welcome and know that you are in good hands. Dr Bederman is the best hands down , he listens and explains everything to you . Thank you once again .
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I really liked the doctor and the staff
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Bederman very patiently reviewed my X-rays and MRI results and options for treatment.
Maurice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
professional, no BS, and very descriptive. I learned a lot and will make an informative decision hopefully soon. He was thoruough in explantions and had the time to spend with me....
Yang Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I had my scoliosis fixed 3 months ago. Dr Bedderman did an excellent job
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
You are a team is the best team I refer you all the time.