Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
467 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 467 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr.Beadermans team is the best I’ve ever worked with. Which is saying a lot since I’ve had more than 15 different surgeries. Ortho and others. But by far that are amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs it. Thank you.
Lyudmila Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
I got everything i needed
Ishaiahu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Reliable medical consult.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great Doctor and great Surgeon.
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
The best I could ask for
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr. Beekman is wonderful. He always takes time with me & answers any questions I have.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Always takes the time to explain and answer questions. Great to be free of back pain!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Bederman is great. He takes the time to explain all the details of the procedure and is happy to answer all my questions. He is both professional and caring.
Edna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Nick and Teag were attentive explaining and patience
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Hi is a great doctor, He take the time with you to explain your option and answer your questions. He has done several surgery on my back with very good results. His staff is easy to work with and he has always got back to me if I ask or email him a question. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Bederman and staff.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Although I did not see Dr. Bederman, Teague was very good at explaining to me and my daughter in law what is being recommended. Appreciate the plan to prepare me for future procedures by bone density test and therapy. Thank you ☺️ Cheryl
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
In my first review below of Dr. Samuel Bederman I forgot to mention the doctors Physician Assistant, Teag Turner. Talking about a guy who knows his business, Mr. Turner goes out of his way to answer all your questions making you feel confident that you are on the right path to recovery. His answers to your questions are professionally answered, and he goes further by giving you the emotional confidence that you need and that you have a way out of any problem that could arise. You have a plan B with Dr. Bederman and his assistant Mr. Teag Turner PA-C. You are in good hands with Dr. Samuel Bederman, and with the facility where he provides his healthcare. The doctor takes the time to answer all your questions, giving you peace of mind that he can solve your medical issues. I could not walk 2 blocks without severe back and leg pain, after the surgery I’m back at the gym. The staff at the facility is always helpful, caring and courteous. The facility also has state of the art imaging services, pain clinic and an outpatient surgery center. It’s a one stop body shop, the place is amazing!
Ira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
After 8 different surgeries from other Several other doctors, Dr Bederman made me a new man. I now ride my motorcycle on thousands of mile trips without any problems or pain, I drive two hours each way to see Dr Bederman and is worth the trip
Luanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
All of the staff are knowledgeable and caring. I appreciate all the options I am given
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
From the moment I enter the door, they know my name and what treatment I’ll be receiving. They’re on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and always behind my healing. I love this place.
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Waiting time was very minimal. Dr. Bederman was extremely patient with all my questions and answered them all in detail, making sure I understood. He was forthright answering my tough questions. I never felt like he was in a hurry to get to his next patient. I highly recommend him!!!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Staff is always friendly and helpful! Love Dr. Bederman
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
I have complete faith in Dr. Bederman. He is kind, compassionate & a good listener.
Riki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Bederman listens and answers questions and concerns which I value in a surgeon. I’ve known Dr. Bederman, as a patient and professional, and would recommend him, and have recommended him, to friends and family.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr.Bederman - the very best. Takes time to explain everything. Caring.