Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
El dr Bederman es una persona muy profecional atento y comprecivo para explicarte lo mas exacto y posible tus. Posibilidades de curacion y procedimientos a seguir yo le calificaria exelente
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very helpful
Shahriyar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Samuel Bederman and his staff are all amazing and wonderful
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Bederman one of the best Orthopedic doctor I know and he did wonderful job with my neck pain I am very thankful to him. I would definitely give him 5 stars for one of the best Orthopedics in Orange County.
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great talk with Dr. Bederman. He took his time as always and patiently answered all of my questions.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr Bederman and Dr T were amazing as was their entire staff .
Harry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I was in the waiting room for only 15 minutes and was asked to come into his examination room. I was first seen by his PA and he reviewed the notes taken at the last visit. Dr. Bederman came in and reviewed my condition, looking at the x-rays, he explained all my options. At the end of the visit he gave me the option to call for another appointment when my other health issues cleared up. Good appointment with Dr. Bederman. Harry Pierce
Mitchell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The best possible under the circumstances
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff, smart doctors, X-rays on site. Easy to get appointments. All orthopedic specialists in practice.
Don H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent people contact in person but terrible phone service (could not get anyone on the phone).
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
DR. BERMAN IS GREAT !!! I WAS WELL TAKEN CARE OF…BY HIM & THE HOSPITAL !!! THANK YOU
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
Cristian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
This doctor listen to his patients, its not rushing people
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I am very pleased with all of you. You are taking great care of me. Thank you so much.
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Good service
Jim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I appreciate the time Dr. Bederman took to explain in detail the results of my MRI, and what my treatment options were.
Elaine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Helpful
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Always the best
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Superior care for back surgery 3 years ago
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Bederman removed the broken hardware in my back and fixed me up again. I trust this man implicitly! In my eyes there is no better surgeon. I am fused t4-sacrum. I am three weeks out and I feel great. Finished a two mile hike this morning, and am looking forward to getting back to all My regular activities.