Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

197 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maylien Y.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr B is excellent.
Donald B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Visit went quickly and answered my questions.
John S.
Submitted 07/08/21
The visit with Dr. Bederman was very informative with a reasonable and thoughtful plan of action put in place.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great care, very well organized and efficient!
Luis V.
Submitted 07/05/21
love the care and attention from Dr Bedermans health profecional my fiushion L 5 to L 3 went great look forward to my full recovery very sone
Keri B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very friendly office staff, everyone was thorough and knowledgeable. Received a shot and feeling better already.
Edward R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great service
Parichehreh B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Angela H.
Submitted 06/22/21
He is such an amazing Surgeon so kind and compassionate truly a miracle doctor
Maryann S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Bederman listened to what I had to say He made excellent suggestions to get me to the next phase in conquering my problem.
Richard R.
Submitted 06/18/21
I appreciated the explanations using the spinal model and the doctor allowing me to chip-in to the conversation
Kumar R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent.
Joanne H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Bederman always takes his time with you. He never rushes through your appointment. He cares and listens to everything you have to say.
Douglas V.
Submitted 06/07/21
The most caring , detailed Surgeon around . 100% patient oriented . Debbie is amazing and I appreciate all they do.
Erika B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Was my first visit he is very nice , hope he can hell me!.
Mark L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Just fine
Lynn R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everything was made for me to understand. I wd highly recommend Dr Bederman. His staff is great.
Fred W.
Submitted 05/20/21
In meeting Dr. Bederman today he explained in easy to understand detail viewing my MRI, the complications of my spine and possible solutions to the problem. After his explanation it was obvious what my next course of action should be, to take his advise and go the most conservative route. He did explain other courses of action that might be possible at a later date.
David S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Bederman was very engaging and had a warm, friendly demeanor. Highly recommended.
Bruce C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent Service