Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

87 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Informative and friendly as always.
Donna K.
Submitted 09/20/21
I really liked Dr.Bederman. He’s personable and professional.
Denise H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Bederman spent a lot of time explaining my spine and making a plan for the future. I’m so grateful for him and his expertise. He is kind and detailed. I have hope!
Maria V.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was attended by PA and was well attended.
Roy G.
Submitted 09/10/21
I had my first appointment with Dr. Bederman today. His staff was very friendly and professional. They all show a concern for my well-being. Dr. Bederman was took time to explain what my X-rays indicated and how we should proceed. The next step he said was to get a MRI, which is what I was hoping for. D. Bederman then explained what course of treatment might be needed, depending the results of the MRI. Overall I was very happy with my experience and would highly recommend Dr. Bederman to anyone with back problems.
Donald B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great staff ! Answered all my questions. Took the time !
Theodore F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very satisfied with his help and attention to detail concerning my spinal injury. Would recommend him to anyone!
Maryann S.
Submitted 09/05/21
He has excellent ideas that work. I am very happy being one of his patients
Liora D.
Submitted 09/04/21
Thorough and patient
Mary H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Bederman is so thorough, patient, and kind in his delivery. I felt truly cared about. His staff is stellar. His administrator Debbie is so conscientious and efficient. Love working with her.
Octavio P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Happy to have met Dr. Bederman. He have the patience to answer all of your questions.
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Helpful
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/27/21
His assistant was so understanding and took time to answer all my questions
Anthony C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Bederman was great at his craft and was able to Fix my back in one procedure.
Ira G.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Bederman is the best, after 9 surgeries from other Drs. Dr Bederman made me almost a100% and it has been 8 or 9 yrs. and just got back from a 2000 mile motorcycle trip
Deanna E.
Submitted 08/21/21
I walked away from my appointment with an intelligent & clear outline of my treatment options. I’m grateful for the care I’ve received.
Eloise D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very pleased with the doctor, very well treated by his staff, was a nice first visit to his office.
Kacie R.
Submitted 08/16/21
I like that they have in-house imaging, Dr. Bederman took the time to fully understand my issues, showed me on my scans why he thought what he thought, and made a reasonable recommendation.
Allen B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Biederman was very professional, unrushed and very thorough and his explanation of different types of procedures offered me. All my questions were answered satisfactory. A great experience
Hendrick D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Perfect