Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
OPEN TO ANY QUESTIONS.........
Albert G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Good
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great service
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr Bederman since 2011. He has done 2 major surgeries on my spine with much success when no other doctors could do what he did. I trust him 100%! His PA Tegue is excellent & very knowledgeable!
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Always good @ Dr. Bederman’s office. He & all his staff are so kind & understanding. Dr. Bederman is a very skilled surgeon.
Leandro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
great experience!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
On Nov. 2 I had an appointment with Dr. Bederman to discuss the results of a cervical MRI. Dr Bederman was not available so I saw his PA, Teague (sp). Teague explained the results and made some recommendations about my carpal tunnel and neck pain. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. One thing that bothered me was the aid who took me to my room said I was to get xrays. I said I just had xrays when I saw Dr. Bederman on Oct. 2. He said OK, you don't have to have them.
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
short wait time to be seen, Excellent service
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
short wait time to be seen, Excellent service
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
short wait time to be seen, Excellent service
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
short wait time to be seen, Excellent service
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent care, Explained things to me in good detail..
Judith K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
The wait time was a little long in the exam room. Otherwise it was a pleasant visit.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Dr. Bederman and his P.A. are always very thorough and attentive and really take the time to talk to you and answer any questions.
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Bederman and his staff are AMAZING!! Dr. Bederman actually listens to his patients and takes the time to go over any questions you might have. He doesn’t rush you and answers everything thoroughly and explains everything in detail. I HIGHLY recommend anyone who has any orthopedic issues to make an appointment to see him!
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
I saw the The physician assistance
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excellent
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great doctor great surgery on the mend
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Bederman's PA spends an incredible amount of time explaining all medical issues and answering all questions. Office is extremely professional.
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I like the way he’s explained everything to me now makes sense. Thank you.