Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

197 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soussan T.
Submitted 04/25/22
I had a great experience
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/23/22
S
Jeannette Q.
Submitted 04/21/22
When I went with Dr Berman for the first time my back hurts so much I was in a lot of pain and he take care of my problem oh my back I have surgery and I'm recovering still he did a good job and I definitely recommend Dr Berman is the best
Lynn S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent ! It will be my third surgery with Dr Bederman and I feel very confident. I fractured my rod. I am very impressed with Restore Orthopedics.
James H.
Submitted 04/18/22
The doctor was very good. The process to get to see him was terrible. I didn’t see him until an hour and a half after the time of my appointment.
Andrea T.
Submitted 04/18/22
This last visit was the most I had to wait to be seen. 1hr 5 mins. Dr Berderman’s, PA Teag apologized for the long wait. He took the time to listen to my health problems that I am having now, which I appreciated.
John M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Working hard to solve my problem
Laura Wright B.
Submitted 04/12/22
The very best and truly talented perfection. The follow up and care. You truly love your work and the best I really can’t afford to move away.
Lynn S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Exceptional ! Dr Bederman is the most qualified surgeon. He explains exactly what your condition is and the best course of medical attention. Recommend him highly.
Edward R.
Submitted 04/07/22
The best DrB and T
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Kudos on Dr B's engaging manner & ability 2 cut to the quick in diagnosing my back problem + proposed treatment. He's high on my would recommend list
Kathryn R.
Submitted 04/02/22
Extremely thorough
Denise A.
Submitted 04/01/22
I have been going to this office since 2016.. Today I saw Tieg and it was a fast and productive visit..
Tamra B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was attentive, knowledgeable and helpful.
Charles T.
Submitted 04/01/22
The staff was always respectful and helpful. Dr. T always answered my questions in a manner I could understand them .
Lynette C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative
Paul M.
Submitted 03/28/22
A very thorough Dr. We are pleased with the care and guidance given.
Jackie G.
Submitted 03/27/22
Answers all the questions I asked again. Explained more in detail.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very though!!! Hard to find in other areas
Cyrene P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Beederman is known for fixing failed back surgeries. He re did my first fusion and fused another level. I feel so much better. His PA is excellent I highly recommend this Dr.