Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr Bederman is very good and thorough. He doesn't rush you, answers all your questions and is, in my opinion, a very dedicated doctor.
Shayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Thank you for all your help. :-)
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I love the team. They really take care of you and listen to your concerns. I’d recommend the if you are in need of surgical care.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent! Dr Bederman is the first surgeon who agreed with me that I would not be a good candidate for back surgery. He offered me other non invasive procedures & started me with 6 weeks of PT to start with. I did not feel rushed during my initial visit & all my questions were answered. It has been a long time since I have felt this hopeful in treating my back issues. I highly recommend Dr Bederman
Gerardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent thread and Service.
Lupe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
He's very attentive and never leaves you wondering about your care. His entire team is very efficient as well as professional. I have several medical conditions and have full confidence that all my concerns are being carefully taken into consideration each time something new arises.
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Great upper mgmt response
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Bederman is a highly skilled spine surgeon who has performed two very complicated surgeries that have enabled me to stand upright again and given me back my mobility. Moreover, he is a great listener and is genuinely interested in me as a person, not simply as a patient. I would highly recommend him.
Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Is very knowledgeable, listens, and gives feedback .
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
It truly was a Great Experience
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Every one at Dr Bederman are very nice and professional Dr and his assistants addressed all my concerns thank you.
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Bederman did a excellent job on my neck. It's been 6 months since my cervical fusion and everything is going very well. I highly recommend anyone who has cervical problems consult with Dr. Bederman. He has excellent skills and lots of experience. He made me feel very confident I was making the right decision. His staff is very professional and friendly.
Gerald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very impressed with Dr. Bederman and his staff. I got an appointment and surgery date quickly. His initial consultation was amazingly thorough. I would recommend him to all my friends
Bernard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Every step of the way the staff and Dr. Bederman were helpful and on top of thing that needed to done to make sure I fully understood what was going on and why. The surgery I will need is not going to be a walk in the park but my wife and I have full confidence and comfort to go forward.
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Everyone contributed to a first class positive experience, the "team" approach was evident no matter what action was involved.
Tamra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
excellent care, all staff are very caring and efficient
Carrol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr. Bederman is a great communicator! He explains all my options.
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
The PA is very efficient and informative. The doctor is friendly and helpful.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Always a great experience, all the doctors listen to you and care about you.
Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very informative and explains procedures well