Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great doctor!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I was treated professionally and competently from both the doctor and his staff.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
This team is one of the best I’ve every worked with. I highly recommend them.
Laureene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent communication and care!
Jerald F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very good experiences with Dr. Bederman & his associates.
Jerald F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Excellen
Michael B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Great surgeon but if you’re looking for follow up advice you won’t get it. He leaves that to his very competent PAs. Kind of a trademark of Restore Orthopedic. Docs selling procedures, support staff for follow up.
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I'm from out of State, but have had Dr. Bederman and his team do two major back spine surgeries. I'm now 14 months out of last and all is doing great. When I've had questions, their office quickly arranged for a telemedicine called concerns were always listened to and assisted where needed.
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very satisfying. My results and what I could look forward to in the future were all explained to me quite clearly.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr.Bederman is caring and compassionate
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Professional, and very experienced
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Caring doctor and fantastic surgeon with a great team!
Soussan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Doctor bederman is an amazing doctor, with a great great character and he did my surgery on my back very successful and I am very thankful and happy and I recommend to the others . God bless him
Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
All was great
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Complete answers. Time taken. Knowledgeable.
Audrey J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I had a teleconference scheduled on Friday at 4:00 that never happened. I phoned the 714-598-1745 number but the automatic response was enabled and I wasn't able to reach a person. I then called the 714-332-5484 number and left a voice mail. I was very disappointed because my pain level has increased, I am unable to walk without a walker, and I am eager to know the next steps.
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Highly skilled expertise and competency , paired with compassion and caring attitude . That’s rare . Brilliant knowledge for the crowning touch. Outstanding bedside manor and truly cares . Rare ! Thank you so much !