Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

229 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
Submitted 08/08/22
You have one of the most well run medical facilities that I’ve ever been in. Your staff is efficient courteous helpful and pleasant. And thanks to you removing that piece of wire from my body has enabled me to have an MRI thank you just sorry I didn’t get to see you today
Karla A.
Submitted 08/06/22
Amazing patient care
Edward R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Bederman
James M.
Submitted 08/05/22
PA spent a good amount of time with me. He explained the L5 S1 surgery in detail. I still need more info. Before I make a decision. I have been basically pain free for 3 months. Today’s visit was informative and well worth my time.
Arshad M.
Submitted 08/05/22
I am glad that he is my doctor.
Edward R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Short wait time, quick in-house x-rays, and a very thorough explanation/diagnosis by Dr. Bederman. Probably my best medical visit ever!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Teag understood the challenge of scheduling multiple appointments with various doctors to address several health issues. He was very accommodating.
Jose B.
Submitted 07/21/22
El dr Bederman es una persona muy profecional atento y comprecivo para explicarte lo mas exacto y posible tus. Posibilidades de curacion y procedimientos a seguir yo le calificaria exelente
Anna C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very helpful
Shahriyar T.
Submitted 07/19/22
Samuel Bederman and his staff are all amazing and wonderful
Karen R.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Bederman one of the best Orthopedic doctor I know and he did wonderful job with my neck pain I am very thankful to him. I would definitely give him 5 stars for one of the best Orthopedics in Orange County.
Meredith B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great talk with Dr. Bederman. He took his time as always and patiently answered all of my questions.
Charles T.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr Bederman and Dr T were amazing as was their entire staff .
Harry P.
Submitted 07/16/22
I was in the waiting room for only 15 minutes and was asked to come into his examination room. I was first seen by his PA and he reviewed the notes taken at the last visit. Dr. Bederman came in and reviewed my condition, looking at the x-rays, he explained all my options. At the end of the visit he gave me the option to call for another appointment when my other health issues cleared up. Good appointment with Dr. Bederman. Harry Pierce
Mitchell C.
Submitted 07/15/22
The best possible under the circumstances
Jan H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff, smart doctors, X-rays on site. Easy to get appointments. All orthopedic specialists in practice.
Don H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent people contact in person but terrible phone service (could not get anyone on the phone).
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/09/22
DR. BERMAN IS GREAT !!! I WAS WELL TAKEN CARE OF…BY HIM & THE HOSPITAL !!! THANK YOU
Virginia P.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
Cristian H.
Submitted 07/08/22
This doctor listen to his patients, its not rushing people