Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

197 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Octavio P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Happy to have met Dr. Bederman. He have the patience to answer all of your questions.
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Helpful
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/27/21
His assistant was so understanding and took time to answer all my questions
Anthony C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Bederman was great at his craft and was able to Fix my back in one procedure.
Ira G.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Bederman is the best, after 9 surgeries from other Drs. Dr Bederman made me almost a100% and it has been 8 or 9 yrs. and just got back from a 2000 mile motorcycle trip
Deanna E.
Submitted 08/21/21
I walked away from my appointment with an intelligent & clear outline of my treatment options. I’m grateful for the care I’ve received.
Eloise D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very pleased with the doctor, very well treated by his staff, was a nice first visit to his office.
Kacie R.
Submitted 08/16/21
I like that they have in-house imaging, Dr. Bederman took the time to fully understand my issues, showed me on my scans why he thought what he thought, and made a reasonable recommendation.
Allen B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Biederman was very professional, unrushed and very thorough and his explanation of different types of procedures offered me. All my questions were answered satisfactory. A great experience
Hendrick D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Perfect
Harold L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Quick and to the point thanks
Ingrid C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Bederman always show that he cares about my well-being. Today was no different. He knows what he is doing and informs his patients of how he will treat them. He is also careful to follow up to be sure his patients are progressing. I have recommended him to friends!
Fatemeh M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Fantastic experience, utmost care from front desk, medical assistant, PA, scheduler and of. Purse Dr. Bederman himself. A huge tank you to the team.
Lonnie L.
Submitted 08/05/21
. This practice is terrific. Dr. Bederman combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. He is also an excellent surgeon. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time for an appointment
Lillian G.
Submitted 07/26/21
great visit.
Frances H.
Submitted 07/24/21
My medical issues were very clearly explained to me in detail, in a calm manner, by a clearly caring doctor. He was very prepared to offer a protocol to help my condition and very kindly answered my questions.
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Bederman is the BEST BACK SURGEON EVER!!!! IVE BEEN CROOKED MY WHOLE LIFE. AND NOW AT 59YS OLD I CAN ROCK A BIKINI AGAIN ITS A GREAT FEELING!!!!!
Sue P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Although running a bit behind schedule, Dr. Bederman was efficient and welcoming. It was good to be able to chat with him in person and secure his advice.
Leva F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Beaderman always takes time to explain everything and give me suggestions of other ideas
Andrea T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Bederman is very nice & explainers the next procedure. I am just hoping that it works, & my pain goes away.