Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very thorough.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Bederman changed my life 10 yrs ago & again in 2021. I have Scoliosis & had 2 not so good surgeries with 2 other doctors. I was told by the 2nd & 3rd doctors they couldn’t even out my hip & shoulder. That changed when I met Dr Bederman. He was able to do both & in 2021, he reconstructed my fused lumbar making my body 90% straight. He is the BEST scoliosis & spine surgeon & highly recommend him bc he listened, explains thoroughly the issue at hand. My self confidence & self esteem is finally here!!!!
Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Bederman takes time with you & explained what the problem are with your back. Goes over the MRI & X-rays with you Very compassionate with your problems.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent surgeon, attentive and caring staff
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Bederman and his P.A. is Great! Everyone in the office is very Nice and Pleasant
Robin G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Came in to the walk in urgent care. Was pleasantly surprised by how short my wait was. Highly recommend this office. Great patient care and customer service
Alfred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always very informative and caring.
Kyle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Bederman is very attentive and caring. Highly recommend to all my friends and family
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Professional Office personnel. The two girl's as you first check in are always Happy and with a Smile. This makes waiting a bit easier.
Luanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Reception and back office were very helpful. This was a follow-up visit with the PA. He was very helpful and caring.
Jody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great doctor!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I was treated professionally and competently from both the doctor and his staff.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
This team is one of the best I’ve every worked with. I highly recommend them.
Laureene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent communication and care!
Jerald F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very good experiences with Dr. Bederman & his associates.
Jerald F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Excellen
Michael B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Great surgeon but if you’re looking for follow up advice you won’t get it. He leaves that to his very competent PAs. Kind of a trademark of Restore Orthopedic. Docs selling procedures, support staff for follow up.
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I'm from out of State, but have had Dr. Bederman and his team do two major back spine surgeries. I'm now 14 months out of last and all is doing great. When I've had questions, their office quickly arranged for a telemedicine called concerns were always listened to and assisted where needed.