Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian G.
Submitted 07/26/21
great visit.
Frances H.
Submitted 07/24/21
My medical issues were very clearly explained to me in detail, in a calm manner, by a clearly caring doctor. He was very prepared to offer a protocol to help my condition and very kindly answered my questions.
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Bederman is the BEST BACK SURGEON EVER!!!! IVE BEEN CROOKED MY WHOLE LIFE. AND NOW AT 59YS OLD I CAN ROCK A BIKINI AGAIN ITS A GREAT FEELING!!!!!
Sue P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Although running a bit behind schedule, Dr. Bederman was efficient and welcoming. It was good to be able to chat with him in person and secure his advice.
Leva F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Beaderman always takes time to explain everything and give me suggestions of other ideas
Andrea T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Bederman is very nice & explainers the next procedure. I am just hoping that it works, & my pain goes away.
Maylien Y.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr B is excellent.
Donald B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Visit went quickly and answered my questions.
John S.
Submitted 07/08/21
The visit with Dr. Bederman was very informative with a reasonable and thoughtful plan of action put in place.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great care, very well organized and efficient!
Luis V.
Submitted 07/05/21
love the care and attention from Dr Bedermans health profecional my fiushion L 5 to L 3 went great look forward to my full recovery very sone
Keri B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very friendly office staff, everyone was thorough and knowledgeable. Received a shot and feeling better already.
Edward R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great service
Parichehreh B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Angela H.
Submitted 06/22/21
He is such an amazing Surgeon so kind and compassionate truly a miracle doctor
Maryann S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Bederman listened to what I had to say He made excellent suggestions to get me to the next phase in conquering my problem.
Richard R.
Submitted 06/18/21
I appreciated the explanations using the spinal model and the doctor allowing me to chip-in to the conversation
Kumar R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent.
Joanne H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Bederman always takes his time with you. He never rushes through your appointment. He cares and listens to everything you have to say.
Douglas V.
Submitted 06/07/21
The most caring , detailed Surgeon around . 100% patient oriented . Debbie is amazing and I appreciate all they do.