Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
313 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry T D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Thank you Dr Bederman for taking the time of explaining in detail the problem I’m having with my back. I also will like to thank the people in your office everyone is very helpful. Again thank you
Lupe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
He is a good Doctor
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent. Felt well taken care of. Doctors and support staff were all very helpful.
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
On time very responsive and professional
Kim P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Both Nick & Dr Bederman were first-rate and somewhat overwhelming, I must admit. It is a "Brave New World". The fifth star is attributable to my hesitation: Against All Odds. But I will try. Thank you for your seasoned expertise & your commitment.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great results! Thank you!
Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I asked to meet with Dr Bederman, as I had specific questions regarding my R lower extremity, which was an unanticipated result of the surgery. Dr Bederman was quite thorough on his explanation of what had occurred in t muscles and the nerves. He stated that because of the weakness, that it was going to take some time for the RLE to gain strength and mobility, but he assured me that it would return. He answered all of my questions and again said it would take time.
Noyra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent experience
Santiago E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
This morning I have a meeting with a specialist. And I was in front of a Very Professional person, He explained point by point of the procedure that I need to be done and is very important for me to know everything. He give me a lot of trust and I am in his hands 100%
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Wonderful
Frances J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Saw PA Nick ?? Listened to my concerns. Answered my questions. Gave me feedback. Sent a Rx for PT to my physical therapist.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Great experience
Roberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. Bederman is awesome! He thoroughly explained to me my back condition.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very thorough.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Bederman changed my life 10 yrs ago & again in 2021. I have Scoliosis & had 2 not so good surgeries with 2 other doctors. I was told by the 2nd & 3rd doctors they couldn’t even out my hip & shoulder. That changed when I met Dr Bederman. He was able to do both & in 2021, he reconstructed my fused lumbar making my body 90% straight. He is the BEST scoliosis & spine surgeon & highly recommend him bc he listened, explains thoroughly the issue at hand. My self confidence & self esteem is finally here!!!!
Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Bederman takes time with you & explained what the problem are with your back. Goes over the MRI & X-rays with you Very compassionate with your problems.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent surgeon, attentive and caring staff
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Bederman and his P.A. is Great! Everyone in the office is very Nice and Pleasant
Robin G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Came in to the walk in urgent care. Was pleasantly surprised by how short my wait was. Highly recommend this office. Great patient care and customer service
Alfred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always very informative and caring.