Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

87 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maredith B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Perfect
Norman S.
Submitted 10/22/21
The nurses and the nurses Assistants were all nice. They really took their time to make sure everything was wonderful
Keith D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wow ! I actually got to sit down and talk with a doctor! He is a good listener and I am confident that I am in the right place !
Robert A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Was called in quick. Appts are convenient. Very informative about my medical issues.
Melanie H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very understanding and really listens to questions. He goes out of his way to help you fell like he cares so much about his patience
Cyrene P.
Submitted 10/12/21
I went in today for an MRI the tech was great and the test went smoothly. I'm so happy to have found the Restore group!!
Renee M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Thank your staff for getting me in to see Dr Bederman . I am in extreme pain and treated so kindly. thank you for your help, so glad to be a patient .
Suzanne K.
Submitted 10/10/21
As always, above perfection. Dr. ABederman and staff are a class all their own. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Thank you to all.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 10/09/21
To much paperwork to fill out, saw the P A, satisfied with him
Eloise D.
Submitted 10/09/21
What is a good experience and treated nicely by everyone there
James S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always excellent treatment from Dr.Bederman and staff
Tina H.
Submitted 10/07/21
As always, Dr. Bederman was supportive and helpful. He laid out the options and next steps clearly, and listened to me so that I felt I had been able to ask my questions and be sure he considered my opinion.
Jaimie M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great visit. Doctor is thorough. The practice is organized and efficient. The front desk staff is kind. I confused the time for my appt and they were accommodating none the less. Mayra is professional and helpful and the medical assistant and xray tech were also professional and quick! Thank you
Alejandra H.
Submitted 09/30/21
El personal es muy amable y el doctor muy amable y explica todo muy bien
Richard R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Nurses and others were attentive and caring. I felt like I was in good hands.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very thorough discussion about my problem and offered a plan of action to address it.
Eila U.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Bederman is thoughtful, caring, a very good listener and an excellent surgeon. Thank you.
Matthew H.
Submitted 09/24/21
He’s to the point and explains everything in detail.
Anthony W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent 12 month follow up with Dr. Bederman. I had very complex spine surgery and am doing great now… I stand up straight and am 100% pain free. I had a lot of questions about changes in my body, now that I’ve had time to heal. Dr. B took his time to answer me and explain what my body is going through with my new spine. I cannot say enough good things about him and his wonderful team. I highly recommend him to anyone with spine problems. He’s approachable, honest, and he cares about his patients. And most important… he’s a gifted surgeon and he fixed me!
John P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great