Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent doctors, technicians and staff. It’s the best place to go!
Carol P.
Submitted 04/11/21
It has been a great since my surgery. Dr. Bederman has followed my progress closely. Even though there has been some complications Dr Bederman has stayed on the case and is working hard to get me back on the road. (I live in an RV and travel the country)
Ritamarie B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Bederman & his staff are on! They are always courteous & professional. I w already referred him to a couple friends & family. I’ll keep recommending Dr. Bederman to everyone! Thank you Dr. Bederman & Restore Spine & Orthopedic!
Marcia E.
Submitted 02/26/21
The doctor made me feel that he is very concerned about my pain. He spent time comparing my current exray and my last MIR. He recommended that I get another MRI which hopefully will let us know what is causing my pain.
Sandra K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Bederman and his team are attentive, knowledgeable, caring, thorough and just the very best!
Leighsa A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Local access, located across from St. Joes in Orange. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr was kind & caring. I’m glad I decided to come to see Dr. Bederman.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very professional
Andrew R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone that encountered during my visit was warm and friendly. I cant say I ever have felt more accommodated at a doctor visit.
Steve N.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Bederman really took the time to understand my situation, as well as explore multiple action plans specific to me as a patient. Felt very personalized, and was much appreciative of the time spent one-on-one.
Shannan F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Bederman was very kind and took a lot of time to explain my condition to me. As an RN, I’m quite picky with doctors. I’m always grateful to find one with excellent skills and great bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr Bederman.
Marla A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Seems like a knowledgeable doctor.
Larry E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Bederman is a great Surgeon. And I am a patient who heals quickly thank you for your job
Larry E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Bederman is a good surgeon he didn’t awesome job on my back surgery I would definitely recommend him.
Margaret Maggie K.
Submitted 01/16/20
There really are no words that can tell you how excellent my experience has been with Dr. Bederman! On July 9th and 10th I was fused from t-4 to pelvis! He is an exceptional surgeon, who always made me feel confident in my recovery! I am 6 months post op and doing great! I owe you Dr. Bederman for straightening me out, and giving my life back! In my opinion, your skills are unsurpassable! And.. your Office staff are fantastic as well! Special thanks to Teag Turner, and Jeff Lewis ! I love you all, and will thank God every day for sending me to you!