Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Saw PA Nick. Knowledgeable. Compared exrays. Couldn't determine cause of pain. Order a MIR
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very helpful
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
He listens and is very knowledgeable
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellent. Very professional
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very attentive staff and doctor
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Doctor has excellent command of his communications regarding spinal column, it's inner structures & functions and how surgery corrects the problems of impact & old age.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr.Beadermans team is the best I’ve ever worked with. Which is saying a lot since I’ve had more than 15 different surgeries. Ortho and others. But by far that are amazing. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs it. Thank you.
Lyudmila Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
I got everything i needed
Ishaiahu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Reliable medical consult.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great Doctor and great Surgeon.
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
The best I could ask for
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr. Beekman is wonderful. He always takes time with me & answers any questions I have.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Always takes the time to explain and answer questions. Great to be free of back pain!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Bederman is great. He takes the time to explain all the details of the procedure and is happy to answer all my questions. He is both professional and caring.
Edna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Nick and Teag were attentive explaining and patience
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Hi is a great doctor, He take the time with you to explain your option and answer your questions. He has done several surgery on my back with very good results. His staff is easy to work with and he has always got back to me if I ask or email him a question. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Bederman and staff.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Although I did not see Dr. Bederman, Teague was very good at explaining to me and my daughter in law what is being recommended. Appreciate the plan to prepare me for future procedures by bone density test and therapy. Thank you ☺️ Cheryl
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
In my first review below of Dr. Samuel Bederman I forgot to mention the doctors Physician Assistant, Teag Turner. Talking about a guy who knows his business, Mr. Turner goes out of his way to answer all your questions making you feel confident that you are on the right path to recovery. His answers to your questions are professionally answered, and he goes further by giving you the emotional confidence that you need and that you have a way out of any problem that could arise. You have a plan B with Dr. Bederman and his assistant Mr. Teag Turner PA-C. You are in good hands with Dr. Samuel Bederman, and with the facility where he provides his healthcare. The doctor takes the time to answer all your questions, giving you peace of mind that he can solve your medical issues. I could not walk 2 blocks without severe back and leg pain, after the surgery I’m back at the gym. The staff at the facility is always helpful, caring and courteous. The facility also has state of the art imaging services, pain clinic and an outpatient surgery center. It’s a one stop body shop, the place is amazing!
Ira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
After 8 different surgeries from other Several other doctors, Dr Bederman made me a new man. I now ride my motorcycle on thousands of mile trips without any problems or pain, I drive two hours each way to see Dr Bederman and is worth the trip
Luanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
All of the staff are knowledgeable and caring. I appreciate all the options I am given