Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

204 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
Submitted 12/05/21
When I was at a point of not being able to walk, due the my lower spines compression causing the nerves to be severely pinched. DR. Bederman with all his training and continued study has honed his exceptional expertise, diagnosing a course of treatment which surprised me calming my fears. I would, and will without hesitation recommend him and his excellent team to anyone in need. Their support and aid after surgery and through the months of recovery was very comforting. It's been approximately 1 year and 6 months since surgery and I'm continuing to improve. I thank God for professionals like him and his staff for all there exceptional care. Thank you!
Pauline B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Bederman & Tieg, both very encouraging regarding my progress @ 3 months from scoliosis surgery. The surgical procedure has been devastating to my body, but they both gave me glimmers of hope that, I am healing & that my body will handle the fusion @ the bottom of my spine as my severed muscles regenerate
Soussan T.
Submitted 12/03/21
He is great and knowledge and experiences .
Maria U.
Submitted 12/02/21
The office staff is friendly, DR Bederman is great,he listened carefully,I would highly recommend.
Tammy J.
Submitted 11/30/21
First off, Dr. Bederman was good to listen to what I was saying and was very open about my surgical and non-surgical options. His bedside manner is patient and caring. So happy I was referred to him!
Benjamin T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Good experience
Dale H.
Submitted 11/18/21
The questions were answered succinctly and very complete.
Renee M.
Submitted 11/15/21
I am super happy with Dr Bederman and his staff. I switched spinal surgeons and i am so happy I found him , Dr. Bederman.
Larry E.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Bederman is a Very good Surgeon. And the staff is great thank you
Stacy W.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Bederman and the entire staff always provide very thorough and professional care! I’m two years postop spine fusion and Dr Bederman is still110% committed to my care! He has the best bedside manners and really listens to his complicated spine patients!
Susan O.
Submitted 11/13/21
All my questions were answered. I feel very confident with these doctors.
Randall L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always a professional time
Gustavo Z.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very pleasant explained the diagnosis and asked if we had any questions
Ann W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Bederman, is very knowledgeable. He gave us a better option than was suggested by another doctor.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Bederman is great!
Gregory C.
Submitted 10/28/21
The visit was very good and what I needed.
Monica K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Today was my first day there, the doctor was very thorough and resourceful. I would recommend him. I felt that his knowledge guidance would be useful and helpful in the long term.
Maredith B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Perfect
Norman S.
Submitted 10/22/21
The nurses and the nurses Assistants were all nice. They really took their time to make sure everything was wonderful
Keith D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wow ! I actually got to sit down and talk with a doctor! He is a good listener and I am confident that I am in the right place !