Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excelente
Corey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The PA and doctor communication on the possible reasons for my pain was very good
Shirley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
All positive. He is the best.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very personal and thorough. Explained my options and offered avenues I could consider before deciding on surgery. Dr. Bederman was very thoughtful in explaining the MRI and X-rays and the surgery approach. Happy I came into the office and to have him as a surgeon.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Good experience. Very knowledgeable doctor. Helped schedule future care/treatment in a timely manner.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I never hesitate to write about my favorable experience with Dr Bederman. In Oct of 2021, I had my 2nd major surgery with him for Scoliosis reconstruction. He has changed my life for the better. He is an expertise!!!! With this surgery, he reconstructed my fused lumbar that was done in 1974 & repaired again in 1993 by 2 other surgeons. Where I was once crooked, I’m now 95% straight! I get compliments from those who know me on my straight posture. I highly recommend him!!! His PA Teag is extremely knowledgeable & helpful, too. I’ve been ecstatic since October!!!!!!
Harriet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Took all the time I needed and answered all my questions
Tamra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The doctor took his time to explain in detail my case and the plans for resolving my chronic pain issues. Thank you to the team also who have helped especially Rebecca who kept me informed of the process.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Easy Personal
Dale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
The Doctor and staff listen to my concerns and provide excellent feedback. They always take all the time needed. I highly recommend Dr Bederman.
Khalil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional experienced respectful knowledgeable caring
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Through & knowledgeable
Cris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I have seen few doctors for spine before I found out of Samuel. I can say is the best doctor I ever met, he has the patience to listen to your specific pain and does not rush you out like previous work comp docts that I seen before. Before him 2 other doct, and one was only 3 min time and did nothing,, and then second one was not interested and did only therapy, seems lot of work comp Docs do not keep their oath and are biased to insurance company. Dr Bederman, its different, he has the patience to review Mri, to explain symptoms, and to offer real care. The location is good, and this doctor has the talent of listening to his patients. he gives at least 20 30 min for visit to discuss you spine pain, and does lot of investigations , and trials, before surgery.. great doctor
Soussan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I had a great experience
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
S
Jeannette Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
When I went with Dr Berman for the first time my back hurts so much I was in a lot of pain and he take care of my problem oh my back I have surgery and I'm recovering still he did a good job and I definitely recommend Dr Berman is the best
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent ! It will be my third surgery with Dr Bederman and I feel very confident. I fractured my rod. I am very impressed with Restore Orthopedics.
James H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
The doctor was very good. The process to get to see him was terrible. I didn’t see him until an hour and a half after the time of my appointment.
Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
This last visit was the most I had to wait to be seen. 1hr 5 mins. Dr Berderman’s, PA Teag apologized for the long wait. He took the time to listen to my health problems that I am having now, which I appreciated.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Working hard to solve my problem