Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
313 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I had surgery scheduled but I got sick and was unable to make it. Dr.Bedeman is a good surgeon and I will reschedule my surgery when I feel better
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great
Randall L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
With Dr. Bederman you have the real thing, a doctor who cares!, he goes the extra mile, and if that is not enough, he goes the second, third etc. He is a God Send!. even though during the last 3 years coming up in November, there were a couple of hickups; One about being on time and having to reschedule, and waiting over an hour after my x- rays to see someone, there has always been My Favorite back doctor, Dr. Bederman the doctor for all to see, THANK YOU!!!!
Allan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Good
Roberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
My visit was great! Every single person I dealt with was very pleasant, kind and helpful.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
ILOVE♥️MY DR. SAMUUEL
Lorie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
He is very professional and good
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Excellent Dr.
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
I appreciate that Dr. Bederman explains everything in detail for me to understand, Excellent DR.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
High ratings. It has been a year since Dr. B. gave me my life back ending my excruciating pain when attempting to sit, stand, let alone walk. After the surgery I received P.T. services from which I learned how I could help myself daily the rest of my life to recondition my body after being in a wheelchair for a year prior to the surgery. God’s mercy lead me to find the right surgeon with the heart, skills and surgical techniques at RESTORE to provide my back with the strength my body required to live again free of pain and with the ability to walk my dog, dance, cook and garden once again. God bless you, Dr. Bederman!
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Bederman and his associate both took their time in explaining and discussing my spinal issues and possible options for correction.
Jeannette Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very good doctor
Fahimeh Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Bederman is great. I visited him last week for lower back and neck pain. He patiently reviewed my X rays and MRI and explain to me my options. He recommended surgery for my case with fusion. He told me to think it over and when ready call for appointment. I appreciate Dr Berderman professional and caring manner. I searched on line and many people who did surgery on them had great experience and recommended him. I am considering to go back to him for surgery.
Jennifer P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Physical therapy has been helping and dr. Bederman cares and is allowing me more help.
Bianca Monicque D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very comfortable experience. Everyone was very helpful!
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I have received wonderful care and consideration from him and his staff
Louis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Bederman is The best back surgeon I’ve had and I’ve had a few definite lucky to find them and you can tell he definitely cares about his patience
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Beberman is a caring and kind doctor. He knows how to talk to his patients and really listen to all you concerns
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very informative and gave appropriate options
Deanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great surgeon friendly staff and overall terrific office. Dr Bederman is very compassionate. I highly recommend this office