Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

258 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew A.
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent care
Melissa F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Explains all procedures, actually seems to care about your injuries and finding the correct solution
Charles T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Staff and doctors are very good and take the time to answer any and all questions .
Alfred B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellant
Thomas W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great Doctor knows a lot about the spine and what to do and very friendly as well as the other staff
Diane M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Passionate about his work and the care of his patients. Takes the time to discuss matters and will help when needed. Fantastic bedside manner. I know that when I see him my issues will be taken care of. I am doing very well after massive cervical anterior and posterior fusion levels 3 to 7. Amazing and Trustable!
Julie R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Smart, Easy to talk to! Dr. Bederman is going to be doing a second surgery on me soon. I initially did the least invasive, 1 level, now graduating to the full lumbar fusion.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Bederman has performed all of my back surgeries and has an uncanny ability to remember everything about your situation over the years. I pray I don’t have to go through this again but If I did, it would be Dr. B I would see. He even encouraged me to go and start getting my back in shape for golf again; never thought that would happen but I’m going to swing the club and get some refresher lessons. I feel good enough to get back out there again. I was blessed to find someone of his abilities and talent, I was no easy case. Michael Bird
Manuel L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excelente
Corey J.
Submitted 05/10/22
The PA and doctor communication on the possible reasons for my pain was very good
Shirley P.
Submitted 05/10/22
All positive. He is the best.
Michele M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very personal and thorough. Explained my options and offered avenues I could consider before deciding on surgery. Dr. Bederman was very thoughtful in explaining the MRI and X-rays and the surgery approach. Happy I came into the office and to have him as a surgeon.
Joseph A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good experience. Very knowledgeable doctor. Helped schedule future care/treatment in a timely manner.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/07/22
I never hesitate to write about my favorable experience with Dr Bederman. In Oct of 2021, I had my 2nd major surgery with him for Scoliosis reconstruction. He has changed my life for the better. He is an expertise!!!! With this surgery, he reconstructed my fused lumbar that was done in 1974 & repaired again in 1993 by 2 other surgeons. Where I was once crooked, I’m now 95% straight! I get compliments from those who know me on my straight posture. I highly recommend him!!! His PA Teag is extremely knowledgeable & helpful, too. I’ve been ecstatic since October!!!!!!
Harriet H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Took all the time I needed and answered all my questions
Tamra B.
Submitted 05/05/22
The doctor took his time to explain in detail my case and the plans for resolving my chronic pain issues. Thank you to the team also who have helped especially Rebecca who kept me informed of the process.
Kevin M.
Submitted 05/01/22
Easy Personal
Dale C.
Submitted 04/30/22
The Doctor and staff listen to my concerns and provide excellent feedback. They always take all the time needed. I highly recommend Dr Bederman.
Khalil G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional experienced respectful knowledgeable caring
Valerie S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Through & knowledgeable