Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

87 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
Submitted 06/18/21
I appreciated the explanations using the spinal model and the doctor allowing me to chip-in to the conversation
Kumar R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent.
Joanne H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Bederman always takes his time with you. He never rushes through your appointment. He cares and listens to everything you have to say.
Douglas V.
Submitted 06/07/21
The most caring , detailed Surgeon around . 100% patient oriented . Debbie is amazing and I appreciate all they do.
Erika B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Was my first visit he is very nice , hope he can hell me!.
Mark L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Just fine
Lynn R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everything was made for me to understand. I wd highly recommend Dr Bederman. His staff is great.
Fred W.
Submitted 05/20/21
In meeting Dr. Bederman today he explained in easy to understand detail viewing my MRI, the complications of my spine and possible solutions to the problem. After his explanation it was obvious what my next course of action should be, to take his advise and go the most conservative route. He did explain other courses of action that might be possible at a later date.
David S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Bederman was very engaging and had a warm, friendly demeanor. Highly recommended.
Bruce C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent Service
William S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Thank you for the excellent consult! I’ll need to process the new unexpected information. Much appreciated.
Jesus L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Has a great way of explaining the situation.
Lillian G.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was very impressed with the care I received at Dr. Bederman's office. Everyone was so kind and punctual. Everything was very organized and wait time was very short. They explained everything to me step by step, reviewed my xrays with me and explained my care very well. I would recommend this office to everyone. You will not be disappointed!
Adriana M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent doctors, technicians and staff. It’s the best place to go!
Carol P.
Submitted 04/11/21
It has been a great since my surgery. Dr. Bederman has followed my progress closely. Even though there has been some complications Dr Bederman has stayed on the case and is working hard to get me back on the road. (I live in an RV and travel the country)
Ritamarie B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Bederman & his staff are on! They are always courteous & professional. I w already referred him to a couple friends & family. I’ll keep recommending Dr. Bederman to everyone! Thank you Dr. Bederman & Restore Spine & Orthopedic!
Marcia E.
Submitted 02/26/21
The doctor made me feel that he is very concerned about my pain. He spent time comparing my current exray and my last MIR. He recommended that I get another MRI which hopefully will let us know what is causing my pain.
Sandra K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Bederman and his team are attentive, knowledgeable, caring, thorough and just the very best!
Leighsa A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Local access, located across from St. Joes in Orange. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr was kind & caring. I’m glad I decided to come to see Dr. Bederman.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very professional