Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
467 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 467 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr. Bederman is always very knowledgeable and helpful. It is always a positive experience with him. But we waited an hour and 45 minutes to be called back, which happens almost every time we come in.
Andre A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Good
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Always a pleasant visit to Dr. Bederman office.
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very good. All the doctors showed great care & 2 years out from my surgery I’m very satisfied
Sherry L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Very informative, found out things that I didn’t know. Anxious to get the CT scan that Dr. Bederman has ordered. I feel extremely fortunate to have been referred to him.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
So far great!!!
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
I had back pain, and feared I did something to my hardware. We called and they let me come in for an X-ray and reading within hours of my phone call. Good news, just muscle pain. I was so relieved and didn’t have to spend the weekend in fear.
Adair G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I was in and out. Very professional and explained everything thoroughly.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Bederman listened intently to my problem and spent the time to ask questions to ensure he understood my situation. I felt confident as his patient.
Laura O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr Bederman’s and his PA, Teag Turner have been wonderful in their care and treatment of me. Teag explains in easy to understand terminology and I greatly appreciate the work they do. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I trust Dr. Bederman. I think he is one of the very best doctors in his field. I am so happy and relieved to have found him. His office staff is also very helpful.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Great understanding of my problem and explained what we needed to do next
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I saw the PA Dr Teag (? Spelling) I’ve seen him many times with & without Dr Bederman. He is so much like Dr. Bederman, patient, Kind, treats you with respect, always listens. Does what is best for you. Yesterday was great I’m doing better than I have in years!
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Bederman is the best! He is thorough and kind! I look forward to his continuing care.
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I saw the PA Dr Teag (? Spelling) I’ve seen him many times with & without Dr Bederman. He is so much like Dr. Bederman, patient, Kind, treats you with respect, always listens. Does what is best for you. Yesterday was great I’m doing better than I have in years!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr. Bederman is great. He is very professional and takes the time to answer all the questions I have regarding my situation. Also, his team at Restore Orthopedics are all extremely helpful and friendly.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
We love Dr Bederman and staff!
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
This office is incredible and so is the staff. Whatever you need is not a problem. I am 12 weeks Post surgery and doing well. Had I kit fallen down the stairs I would not have the pain in my hip or foot/ankle that I do. These issues are not a problem for this office either. They are working to get me into another specialist there to take care of them as well. All glory to God and thank you Restore Orthopedics!
Jeannette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Everyone was very helpful and took good care of me.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Everything was great!