Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
He’s to the point and explains everything in detail.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent 12 month follow up with Dr. Bederman. I had very complex spine surgery and am doing great now… I stand up straight and am 100% pain free. I had a lot of questions about changes in my body, now that I’ve had time to heal. Dr. B took his time to answer me and explain what my body is going through with my new spine. I cannot say enough good things about him and his wonderful team. I highly recommend him to anyone with spine problems. He’s approachable, honest, and he cares about his patients. And most important… he’s a gifted surgeon and he fixed me!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Informative and friendly as always.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I really liked Dr.Bederman. He’s personable and professional.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Bederman spent a lot of time explaining my spine and making a plan for the future. I’m so grateful for him and his expertise. He is kind and detailed. I have hope!
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I was attended by PA and was well attended.
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I had my first appointment with Dr. Bederman today. His staff was very friendly and professional. They all show a concern for my well-being. Dr. Bederman was took time to explain what my X-rays indicated and how we should proceed. The next step he said was to get a MRI, which is what I was hoping for. D. Bederman then explained what course of treatment might be needed, depending the results of the MRI. Overall I was very happy with my experience and would highly recommend Dr. Bederman to anyone with back problems.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great staff ! Answered all my questions. Took the time !
Theodore F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very satisfied with his help and attention to detail concerning my spinal injury. Would recommend him to anyone!
Maryann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
He has excellent ideas that work. I am very happy being one of his patients
Liora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Thorough and patient
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Bederman is so thorough, patient, and kind in his delivery. I felt truly cared about. His staff is stellar. His administrator Debbie is so conscientious and efficient. Love working with her.
Octavio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Happy to have met Dr. Bederman. He have the patience to answer all of your questions.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Helpful
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
His assistant was so understanding and took time to answer all my questions
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Bederman was great at his craft and was able to Fix my back in one procedure.
Ira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Bederman is the best, after 9 surgeries from other Drs. Dr Bederman made me almost a100% and it has been 8 or 9 yrs. and just got back from a 2000 mile motorcycle trip
Deanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
I walked away from my appointment with an intelligent & clear outline of my treatment options. I’m grateful for the care I’ve received.
Eloise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very pleased with the doctor, very well treated by his staff, was a nice first visit to his office.