Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Beberman is a caring and kind doctor. He knows how to talk to his patients and really listen to all you concerns
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very informative and gave appropriate options
Deanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great surgeon friendly staff and overall terrific office. Dr Bederman is very compassionate. I highly recommend this office
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
A very good doctor, a lot of experience! Take always time for his patient! Had a big surgery with him!
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Great Doctor! Was very thorough during my visit. Staff is very kind and polite!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
He gave me my life back!!!
Rose V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
You have one of the most well run medical facilities that I’ve ever been in. Your staff is efficient courteous helpful and pleasant. And thanks to you removing that piece of wire from my body has enabled me to have an MRI thank you just sorry I didn’t get to see you today
Karla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Amazing patient care
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Bederman
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
PA spent a good amount of time with me. He explained the L5 S1 surgery in detail. I still need more info. Before I make a decision. I have been basically pain free for 3 months. Today’s visit was informative and well worth my time.
Arshad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I am glad that he is my doctor.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Short wait time, quick in-house x-rays, and a very thorough explanation/diagnosis by Dr. Bederman. Probably my best medical visit ever!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Teag understood the challenge of scheduling multiple appointments with various doctors to address several health issues. He was very accommodating.
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
El dr Bederman es una persona muy profecional atento y comprecivo para explicarte lo mas exacto y posible tus. Posibilidades de curacion y procedimientos a seguir yo le calificaria exelente
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very helpful
Shahriyar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Samuel Bederman and his staff are all amazing and wonderful
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Bederman one of the best Orthopedic doctor I know and he did wonderful job with my neck pain I am very thankful to him. I would definitely give him 5 stars for one of the best Orthopedics in Orange County.
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great talk with Dr. Bederman. He took his time as always and patiently answered all of my questions.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr Bederman and Dr T were amazing as was their entire staff .