Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
313 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Complete answers. Time taken. Knowledgeable.
Audrey J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I had a teleconference scheduled on Friday at 4:00 that never happened. I phoned the 714-598-1745 number but the automatic response was enabled and I wasn't able to reach a person. I then called the 714-332-5484 number and left a voice mail. I was very disappointed because my pain level has increased, I am unable to walk without a walker, and I am eager to know the next steps.
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Highly skilled expertise and competency , paired with compassion and caring attitude . That’s rare . Brilliant knowledge for the crowning touch. Outstanding bedside manor and truly cares . Rare ! Thank you so much !
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Doctor Bederman is great!!! He takes the time to discuss all the details of his patient's situation and is both professional and friendly. He is very reassuring and truly concerned about his patients.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I have a very curved spine and had surgery from Dr Bederman. Him and his team have been there for me, all the way through my recovery.
Rocio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I havent had surgery yet till November but I can tell you.. that for me Dr. Bederman and his P.A turner are nothing less that angels God brought to my life. I had three major surgeries in childhood my scoliosis was never corrected. I have live my whole life with pain and a curved back every spine doc would turned me down so I grew bitter and depressed honestly, I still can't believe I am getting revised surgery. Everytime I think about it, I cry. Thank you so so much doctors. You guys are truly my heroes.
Nada H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Hi I’m patient with dr him and his staff very nice and kind
Lorie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
I received excellent care from his p.a.
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I have had much better care from Restore Orthopedics and the Doctors and their P.A.'s. They understand the patients, they take time to find out what is causing the patients pain. The Doctors are very compassionate and listen to us. The Doctors of Restore's M.A.'s are also very professional as well.
Kendra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
It took a bit to get into the actual exam room but once I got there it was quick and precise. They took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. At no point did I feel rushed or like just another body moving through. All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Jason M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I called 56 times in one day . No one ever answers or reruns messages.
Tutaimataf T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Office is beautiful, clean, and organized. Staff is super professional, hospitable, and informative from time of arrival. Imaging, at all levels, can be done in-house. Medical staff (MD, PA, MA, ects) are very knowledgeable. All around great practice!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Thoughtful & through
Raghda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Hee is still involved. Good Dr.
Florence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr.Bederman was very thorough and all of the staff as well. He made me feel comfortable as a patient.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Every staff member I dealt with was very kind. Dr. Bederman did an excellent job addressing my questions and concerns.
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I feel that Dr Bederman and his staff are wonderful. They provide very good care and understanding.
Teena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Bederman takes the time to be with his patients, I feel very comfortable with him and the staff is very friendly.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Bederman and his staff. Dr. Bederman and his staff were friendly and took the time to explain all my questions and concerns about my upcoming surgery. I now have the confidence to move toward with my surgery.