Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

258 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great talk with Dr. Bederman. He took his time as always and patiently answered all of my questions.
Charles T.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr Bederman and Dr T were amazing as was their entire staff .
Harry P.
Submitted 07/16/22
I was in the waiting room for only 15 minutes and was asked to come into his examination room. I was first seen by his PA and he reviewed the notes taken at the last visit. Dr. Bederman came in and reviewed my condition, looking at the x-rays, he explained all my options. At the end of the visit he gave me the option to call for another appointment when my other health issues cleared up. Good appointment with Dr. Bederman. Harry Pierce
Mitchell C.
Submitted 07/15/22
The best possible under the circumstances
Jan H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff, smart doctors, X-rays on site. Easy to get appointments. All orthopedic specialists in practice.
Don H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent people contact in person but terrible phone service (could not get anyone on the phone).
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/09/22
DR. BERMAN IS GREAT !!! I WAS WELL TAKEN CARE OF…BY HIM & THE HOSPITAL !!! THANK YOU
Virginia P.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
Cristian H.
Submitted 07/08/22
This doctor listen to his patients, its not rushing people
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/07/22
I am very pleased with all of you. You are taking great care of me. Thank you so much.
Theresa D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Good service
Jim P.
Submitted 07/07/22
I appreciate the time Dr. Bederman took to explain in detail the results of my MRI, and what my treatment options were.
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Helpful
Edward R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always the best
Paul S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Superior care for back surgery 3 years ago
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Bederman removed the broken hardware in my back and fixed me up again. I trust this man implicitly! In my eyes there is no better surgeon. I am fused t4-sacrum. I am three weeks out and I feel great. Finished a two mile hike this morning, and am looking forward to getting back to all My regular activities.
Lynette C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Informative
Richard L.
Submitted 06/06/22
I had a serious neck injury. In 2021, Dr. Bederman also performed my neck surgery. He is a surgeon with the best skills, and I would highly recommend it to other patients. He always does his best with his heart for the patient and for the delicate and meticulous in the operation/Richard
Miguel S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional Doctors and staff
Evelyn S.
Submitted 05/30/22
We had a fantastic experience. We will be back.