Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
love the care and attention from Dr Bedermans health profecional my fiushion L 5 to L 3 went great look forward to my full recovery very sone
Keri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very friendly office staff, everyone was thorough and knowledgeable. Received a shot and feeling better already.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great service
Parichehreh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
He is such an amazing Surgeon so kind and compassionate truly a miracle doctor
Maryann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Bederman listened to what I had to say He made excellent suggestions to get me to the next phase in conquering my problem.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I appreciated the explanations using the spinal model and the doctor allowing me to chip-in to the conversation
Kumar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Bederman always takes his time with you. He never rushes through your appointment. He cares and listens to everything you have to say.
Douglas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
The most caring , detailed Surgeon around . 100% patient oriented . Debbie is amazing and I appreciate all they do.
Erika B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Was my first visit he is very nice , hope he can hell me!.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Just fine
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Everything was made for me to understand. I wd highly recommend Dr Bederman. His staff is great.
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
In meeting Dr. Bederman today he explained in easy to understand detail viewing my MRI, the complications of my spine and possible solutions to the problem. After his explanation it was obvious what my next course of action should be, to take his advise and go the most conservative route. He did explain other courses of action that might be possible at a later date.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Bederman was very engaging and had a warm, friendly demeanor. Highly recommended.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent Service
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Thank you for the excellent consult! I’ll need to process the new unexpected information. Much appreciated.
Jesus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Has a great way of explaining the situation.
Lillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I was very impressed with the care I received at Dr. Bederman's office. Everyone was so kind and punctual. Everything was very organized and wait time was very short. They explained everything to me step by step, reviewed my xrays with me and explained my care very well. I would recommend this office to everyone. You will not be disappointed!
Adriana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent doctors, technicians and staff. It’s the best place to go!