Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Bederman is a Very good Surgeon. And the staff is great thank you
Stacy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Bederman and the entire staff always provide very thorough and professional care! I’m two years postop spine fusion and Dr Bederman is still110% committed to my care! He has the best bedside manners and really listens to his complicated spine patients!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
All my questions were answered. I feel very confident with these doctors.
Randall L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Always a professional time
Gustavo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very pleasant explained the diagnosis and asked if we had any questions
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Bederman, is very knowledgeable. He gave us a better option than was suggested by another doctor.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Bederman is great!
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
The visit was very good and what I needed.
Monica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Today was my first day there, the doctor was very thorough and resourceful. I would recommend him. I felt that his knowledge guidance would be useful and helpful in the long term.
Maredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Perfect
Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The nurses and the nurses Assistants were all nice. They really took their time to make sure everything was wonderful
Keith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Wow ! I actually got to sit down and talk with a doctor! He is a good listener and I am confident that I am in the right place !
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Was called in quick. Appts are convenient. Very informative about my medical issues.
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very understanding and really listens to questions. He goes out of his way to help you fell like he cares so much about his patience
Cyrene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I went in today for an MRI the tech was great and the test went smoothly. I'm so happy to have found the Restore group!!
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Thank your staff for getting me in to see Dr Bederman . I am in extreme pain and treated so kindly. thank you for your help, so glad to be a patient .
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
As always, above perfection. Dr. ABederman and staff are a class all their own. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Thank you to all.
Benjamin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
To much paperwork to fill out, saw the P A, satisfied with him
Eloise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
What is a good experience and treated nicely by everyone there
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Always excellent treatment from Dr.Bederman and staff