Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
As always, above perfection. Dr. ABederman and staff are a class all their own. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Thank you to all.
Benjamin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
To much paperwork to fill out, saw the P A, satisfied with him
Eloise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
What is a good experience and treated nicely by everyone there
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Always excellent treatment from Dr.Bederman and staff
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
As always, Dr. Bederman was supportive and helpful. He laid out the options and next steps clearly, and listened to me so that I felt I had been able to ask my questions and be sure he considered my opinion.
Jaimie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great visit. Doctor is thorough. The practice is organized and efficient. The front desk staff is kind. I confused the time for my appt and they were accommodating none the less. Mayra is professional and helpful and the medical assistant and xray tech were also professional and quick! Thank you
Alejandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
El personal es muy amable y el doctor muy amable y explica todo muy bien
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Nurses and others were attentive and caring. I felt like I was in good hands.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very thorough discussion about my problem and offered a plan of action to address it.
Eila U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Bederman is thoughtful, caring, a very good listener and an excellent surgeon. Thank you.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
He’s to the point and explains everything in detail.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent 12 month follow up with Dr. Bederman. I had very complex spine surgery and am doing great now… I stand up straight and am 100% pain free. I had a lot of questions about changes in my body, now that I’ve had time to heal. Dr. B took his time to answer me and explain what my body is going through with my new spine. I cannot say enough good things about him and his wonderful team. I highly recommend him to anyone with spine problems. He’s approachable, honest, and he cares about his patients. And most important… he’s a gifted surgeon and he fixed me!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Informative and friendly as always.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I really liked Dr.Bederman. He’s personable and professional.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Bederman spent a lot of time explaining my spine and making a plan for the future. I’m so grateful for him and his expertise. He is kind and detailed. I have hope!
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I was attended by PA and was well attended.
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I had my first appointment with Dr. Bederman today. His staff was very friendly and professional. They all show a concern for my well-being. Dr. Bederman was took time to explain what my X-rays indicated and how we should proceed. The next step he said was to get a MRI, which is what I was hoping for. D. Bederman then explained what course of treatment might be needed, depending the results of the MRI. Overall I was very happy with my experience and would highly recommend Dr. Bederman to anyone with back problems.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great staff ! Answered all my questions. Took the time !
Theodore F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very satisfied with his help and attention to detail concerning my spinal injury. Would recommend him to anyone!