Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denisse V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
From the moment you arrive at this location , you feel so welcome and know that you are in good hands. Dr Bederman is the best hands down , he listens and explains everything to you . Thank you once again .
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I really liked the doctor and the staff
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Bederman very patiently reviewed my X-rays and MRI results and options for treatment.
Maurice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
professional, no BS, and very descriptive. I learned a lot and will make an informative decision hopefully soon. He was thoruough in explantions and had the time to spend with me....
Yang Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I had my scoliosis fixed 3 months ago. Dr Bedderman did an excellent job
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
You are a team is the best team I refer you all the time.
Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Definitely recommend
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Smooth experience. I had most of my questions answered. The PA came in first and explain things which was nice and then the doctor elaborated. It’s where to give the patient a second to think about questions before the doctor comes in after hearing the news from the PA.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. B. Provided me with comprehensive care suggestions to enhance my recovery after my surgery six months ago. I will continue to heed his instructions for my personal care. I have already recommended him to many other people since I first heard of his hopeful surgery.
Jeannette Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I've been seeing Dr bederman more than a year he is very humble and he tried to help you and much as he can he's very considerated with his patients I'm still recovering after my surgery can I recommending anyone to Dr bederman he's a great orthopedic surgeon
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Sweet-No personal clean environment top doctors. Thank you for everything
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Really good care provider
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Bederman is very understanding to all my needs. He always takes time to explain procedure and answer your questions
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional, compassionate, Very confident in the treatment I received from Dr. Bederman.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Fast Professional
Alejandro B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Fast convenient and efficient
Lucy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Being a Doctor Bedrtman for more than four years it’s a bleeding. I saw six spine doctors and finally found the right Doctor highly recommended by spine doctors from Marina Del Rey Spine Center.
Briselda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional, very helpful and looks out for the patient interest
Tamra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone was pleasant. Md took time to explain the results of the mri and care along with navigating care with workmen’s comp.
Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I felt the doctor genuinely cared.