Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Dr. S. Samuel Bederman -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon & Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist located in Orange, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. S. Samuel Bederman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Samuel Bederman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Bederman and his team are attentive, knowledgeable, caring, thorough and just the very best!
Leighsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Local access, located across from St. Joes in Orange. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr was kind & caring. I’m glad I decided to come to see Dr. Bederman.
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Very professional
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone that encountered during my visit was warm and friendly. I cant say I ever have felt more accommodated at a doctor visit.
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Bederman really took the time to understand my situation, as well as explore multiple action plans specific to me as a patient. Felt very personalized, and was much appreciative of the time spent one-on-one.
Shannan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Bederman was very kind and took a lot of time to explain my condition to me. As an RN, I’m quite picky with doctors. I’m always grateful to find one with excellent skills and great bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr Bederman.
Marla A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Seems like a knowledgeable doctor.
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Bederman is a great Surgeon. And I am a patient who heals quickly thank you for your job
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Bederman is a good surgeon he didn’t awesome job on my back surgery I would definitely recommend him.
Margaret Maggie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
There really are no words that can tell you how excellent my experience has been with Dr. Bederman! On July 9th and 10th I was fused from t-4 to pelvis! He is an exceptional surgeon, who always made me feel confident in my recovery! I am 6 months post op and doing great! I owe you Dr. Bederman for straightening me out, and giving my life back! In my opinion, your skills are unsurpassable! And.. your Office staff are fantastic as well! Special thanks to Teag Turner, and Jeff Lewis ! I love you all, and will thank God every day for sending me to you!